“Her web, which spreadeth wide.”

 

froud-3

I have added a new page to the blog site, what I guess I should now term a ‘curated’ list of links to other faery sites.  It is a selection of the favourite websites and blogs I have come across in my internet travels so far; more than a simple catalogue of links, therefore, but some praise and comments too.  I hope it helps your own researches just as it has enhanced my own.  If you have additions or suggestions, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

